About Us



Can we help you?

Looking through our website and cannot find exactly what you're looking for?  Let us help you! Please email wines@adelaida.com or call us directly at 1.800.676.1232.

Help Please

Employee Contact Information:

Phone: (800) 676-1232
Fax: (805)239-4671
Email: wines@adelaida.com                                                    

Contact

Extension

Jessica Kollhoff 12
General Manager  

jessica@adelaida.com

 
Jeremy Weintraub 15
Winemaker  

jeremy@adelaida.com

 
Paul Sowerby 11
National Sales Manager  

psowerby@adelaida.com

 
Pati Coelho 19
Hospitality Manager  

pati@adelaida.com

 
Annette Denningman 14
Wine Club Manager  

wineclub@adelaida.com

 
Hugo Cabrera 18
Cellar Master  

hugo@adelaida.com

 
Allan Correa 23
Warehouse Supervisor  

acorrea@adelaida.com

 
David Keith 18
Enologist  

david@adelaida.com

 
Morgan Kavanaugh 16
Sales Coordinator  

morgan@adelaida.com

 
Mary Hall 24
Marketing Coordinator  

mary@adelaida.com

 
   

 

Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 
Your Account  |  Login